Ogun Deputy Governor,Osemawe Of Ondo Kingdom , Others Clinch 2017 Southwest Nigeria Excellence Award

March 30, 2017

        Excellent Media Group,the organizer of the popular Southwest Nigeria Excellence Awards is set to reward outstanding performances by some notable personalities for the year 2017 Edition of the Award.
   In a Statement Signed by the Coordinator of the ‎Excellent Media Group, Pastor Honey Olawale,the  Award Recipients were carefully selected following the outcome of the questionnaires sent to different Media Stations and the general Public.
    Notable Among the Beneficiaries of the 2017 Award include  Chief (Mrs) Yetunde  Ona‎nuga, the deputy Governor of Ogun state ,The Osemawe Of Ondo Kingdom, Oba, (Dr) Victor Kiladejo ,Senator Adesoji  Akanbi, Professor  Rufus Adedoyin,Radio Nigeria, Ace Supermarket and  Redeemer’s University.
 Others who will also be recognised for their Diligence  include ,Hon Israel Famurewa as the outstanding Representative of the Year (Community Empowerment) ,Hon Agboola Kehinde  as the Outstanding Representative of the year ‎(Community Development) ,Television Continental (TVC) will be honoured as the outstanding TV station of the year, Mrs Bosede Sodiq of the Channels Television will be receiving the award for the Outstanding Television Journalist of the Year just as the Punch Newspaper is to get an award for being the outstanding Newsprint of the Year among Others.
‎The Award Programme scheduled to come up on the 23rd of April,2017 at the Obafemi Awolowo. University (OAU) Conference Center, Ile-Ife, Osun State South West Nigeria will also feature the Unveiling Of a  Magazine Containing the Profile of the recipient’s.
 The Audience will have  the opportunity to ‎benefit from the Award  Lecture Titled “Heart : Impacting The Society And Attaining Long Life ” to be delivered by Prof. Bode Balogun, a Medical doctor and Cardiologist from the Obafemi Awolowo University Teaching Hospital, Ile -Ife, Osun State.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *